(919) 787-4423

CHURCH OFFICE

 

CONTACT US

 

                                                                      

CHURCH OFFICE    WEEKDAY PRESCHOOL
     

Church Office Hours:

 

Preschool Hours:

Monday – Friday 9:30 am- 4:30 pm

 

Monday – Friday 9:00 am- 12:00 pm (noon) 

Closed one hour for lunch

   

 

   
Church Address:   Preschool Address:

2011 Ridge Road

Raleigh, NC  27607

 

2011 Ridge Road

Raleigh, NC  27607

 

   

Church Phone:     919.787.4423 

 

Preschool Phone: 919.787.5707

Dial-A-Prayer:     919.787.8823

   
Fax:                     919.571.8080    

 

   

Church Email:  office@rrbch.com

  Preschool Email:  preschool@rrbch.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GET DIRECTIONS

 

 

 

STAFF CONTACTS      
       

Pastor

Dr. Randy Sherron

rsherron@rrbch.com

ext. 12

Weekday Preschool Director Penny Atwood

patwood@rrbch.com

ext. 28

Minister of Music

Kerry Johnson

kjohnson@rrbch.com

ext. 16

Office Administrator

Holly Baldwin

hbaldwin@rrbch.com

ext. 10

Office Assistant

Lois McCoy 

lmccoy@rrbch.com

ext. 11

Facilities Manager

Michael Arnold

marnold@rrbch.com

 

 

 

 

Prayer Request Form

My request is:

Private (Do Not Publish)
Public (Please Add to Prayer List)

Please enter your prayer request here:*

Enter your contact information below if you would like somone to contact you regarding this request.

Your Name (optional)

Email address (optional)

Phone Number (optional)